Set as default Homepage|Bookmark
 
 
Warning! Do not Download Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   Location is
Download and surf securely, stream unlimited and protect your personal data!
We strongly recommend using SpyOFF VPN!
Become Anonymous with SpyOFF

Stamped - Social Media Pack 20171409

Author: TESTERS on 30-06-2017, 19:30
Stamped - Social Media Pack 20171409

Stamped - Social Media Pack 20171409
Photoshop PSD | 1200x1200 | 139 Mb
Multipurpose Social Media Pack for your website, blog, social media posts through Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest and more. Optimised for all of these platforms.

Square post templates, Shared Link post templates and Blog / Pinterest ready templates included. Includes 15 design variations and it is 100% editable.

Features:

15 different designs for Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest
Links to free photos are included
All layers are organized in groups.
Free fonts are used. Download links in the helpfile.

You get:

15 Photoshop .psd files format 1200×627 px
15 Photoshop .psd files format 1200×1200 px
15 Photoshop .psd files format 1200×1500 px
1 Helpfile (txt).

Used fonts:

FBI Old Report http://www.dafont.com/de/fbi-old-report.font
Mailart Rubberstamp http://www.dafont.com/de/mailart-rubberstamp.font
Cocogoose Letterpress http://www.dafont.com/de/cocogoose-letterpress.font
Press Feeling eroded http://www.dafont.com/de/press-feeling-eroded.font
Sixty http://www.dafont.com/sixty.font
Jane Austen http://www.dafont.com/de/jane-austen.font
You can make your own font http://www.dafont.com/de/you-can-make-your-o.font
Fresco Stamp http://www.dafont.com/de/fresco-stamp.font
Old Stamper http://www.dafont.com/de/old-stamper.font

TO FAST DOWNLOAD - PLEASE REGISTER AN ACCOUNT PREMIUM THROUGH MY DOWNLOAD LINK BELOW: RAPIDGATOR, Nitroflare, PREFILES, UPLOADED.


Download - Always Support reupload for PREMIUM USER:


Free Download zippyshare only for VIP MEMBER:
How to join VIP MEMBER - Click Here
You must register before you can view this text. Please register and Login



Tags: Stamped, Social, Media, Pack

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments:

Add Comments
Information
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.